google-site-verification: googlefaea57e88fbcfd95.html
 
Gifts are Worthless to a Lover if not Given, with Love Shown.

Don't Tell Me You Love Me. Show Me That You Do.

You Speak of Love, Want to Be Loved, But are unwilling to Give Love.

Love Is, Not Being Abandoned By Your Love, In Your Darkest Hour.

Ultimate Love Is, To Take off the Mask You Wear to Reveal the Real You.

Don't Demand the Love You Need, if You aren't Willing to Take the Lead.

How Many Years Shall we Waste Contemplating the Love we Desire.

If The Well of Water is Not Quenching Your Thirst, Find One that Will.

If Love is the Air I Breathe, then Why Do I Still Exist.

If You are My Everything, then what is my Nothing.

If I Love You I Could Never Hurt You. If I Hurt You it's because I Don't Know How To Love.

If Someone Hurts You, They are Your Enemy, Not Your Lover.
9/23/2012 08:32:25 pm

Thanks for details

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    How to Write Ideas for Love Quotes Sayings Letter Poems Send Card, Picture Quotes

    Archives

    March 2011

    Categories

    All

    RSS Feed