google-site-verification: googlefaea57e88fbcfd95.html
 
Take the L Out Of LOVER & Its OVER.

Love should never Hurt unless it's giving Birth. 

If Love Don't Cost a thing then Why do I have no Money.

All Hands were made to Hold. Then are yours Stuck Together.  

Love is Given not Spoken. A Heart is to Live Not Broken.

If You Take More than Your Share from the Well of Water, It will Dry Up.

The Love You Give Me must Equal the Love I Get. Everything Must Balance.

The Scales Of Love Must always Balance.

If Love is Teamwork then Who is On My Team.

Love is Like a Parachute, It works better when it's Open.

You Speak of a Love so True. But it's all Talk.

You Look at Me Like the Enemy, Maybe that is what You Are.

The Love You Give Could Never go Cold Unless You Turn off The Heat.

If Love is Like Walking On Air then why have I none

If Love is Being on Cloud 9. Then why is there no Clouds in My Sky.

If nothing is by Accident. Do I have to Create One.

I could take the Diamond Ring You Bought me. I Love it, but Not You.

Love is Something that you can't take back for a Refund, cause you decide you don't like it.

Love is not the Eath Moving Under Your Feet. That is an Earthquake.

If My Fate is You then I must of Been Evil in my Last Life.




Leave a Reply.

    Author

    How to Write Ideas for Love Quotes Sayings Letter Poems Send Card, Picture Quotes

    Archives

    March 2011

    Categories

    All

    RSS Feed