google-site-verification: googlefaea57e88fbcfd95.html
 
Heart is To Beat as Beat is To Heart.

If True Love is All You Need. Then Where Can I Buy One.

If Love is Beautiful, Then why do You Look like that.

You are My Sun, So that is Why I always get Burnt.

Love Knocks your off Your Feet. So thats why you Hurt Me.

The Person who is Me is Not what You Get.

My Heart is Locked to You.

Don't "Tell Me What I Want To Hear". "Hear What I Want To Tell You".

You Wonder Why Love Fails, 'cause all You Do is Wonder.

Don't tell me, You Don't Understand. It's because you're not Listening.

Don't want something that you can't give.

If Love is Blind, Can I Poke Your Eyes Out.

You took word Beat out of Heart & Hurt me with it.

Selfish people think that Hugs Cost Money.

Love is like the Stock Market, Unpredictable.



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    How to Write Ideas for Love Quotes Sayings Letter Poems Send Card, Picture Quotes

    Archives

    March 2011

    Categories

    All

    RSS Feed