google-site-verification: googlefaea57e88fbcfd95.html
 
Love Is Taking the Chance that You May Be Cherished or Rejected.

Love Can Last a Lifetime. It Doesn't Come With a Warranty or Guarantee, but if You Look after it
Well, You can keep in Good Condition, Forever.

My Broken Heart is Not Really In Pieces, So if You think You Still Have a Piece of My Heart, It was only on Loan & You Never Really Did!

The Grass May Look Greener on the Other Side of The Fence. But Not For Long, 'cause I Poisoned it.

I Once thought About Giving You the Key to My Heart. Since then I Have Changed the Lock.

I Can't Help Loving You, Just as Much as I Can't Love You. You are Just Missing the Help 'cause
in Love there is None. It Either is or Isn't.

Love Doesn't Live Anywhere that it Isn't.

Love is a Two Way Street. But Yours is Only One Way. Yours!

You Can't Love Me  Much, if You Treat Me Like the Rubbish You Throw Away.

There is No Blame, if Love Doesn't Live Where You Want it To.



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    How to Write Ideas for Love Quotes Sayings Letter Poems Send Card, Picture Quotes

    Archives

    March 2011

    Categories

    All

    RSS Feed